You Can Help

Get involved

Stop by our candidate's office hours and help do your part for the blue wave. We really need your help between now and close of polls on Tuesday.  And please, tell your friends and family who you are voting for and why, and remind them to vote.

We have three competitive Congressional races in Ocean County-  Josh Welle in District 4, Andy Kim in District 3, and Jeff Van Drew in District 2.  Here's the information you need so you can help.  All candidates need help anytime Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.

For Josh Welle
Contact: John Tuttle 914-960-8793
101 Lacey Road, Whiting (next to the Dollar General)
8am to 8pm

For Andy Kim 
340 Route 9, Bayille (next to Tony's Pizza, in the GSCB plaza)
Hours: 9 am to 5 pm

Maura Weaver: (267) 256-9126
Canvassing Locations: (call first)
Toms River: 159 Pin Oak Ct.
Brick: 779 Tall Oak Dr.

Julie Cantillo:  (352) 665-4081
Canvassing Locations: (call first)
Bayville: 340 Rt. 9  (Next to Tony's Pizza, in the GSCB plaza)
Barnegat: 10 Chapel Hill Ct

For Jeff Van Drew (609)-380-7477 
507 Tilton Road  Northfield
10am to 8pm



Josh Welle: 10:00am-8:00pm
101 Lace Rd. Whiting, New Jersey

Andy Kim
To volunteer or for more information contact Juliana at: (352) 665-4081

Jeff Van Drew
507 Tilton Road 
Northfield NJ 

Democratic Candidate: Jeff Van Drew (view)
District 2 — Frank LoBiondo (R)
Bass River Township
Washington Township
Waterford Township
East Greenwich Township (part)
Elk Township
Franklin Township
Harrison Township
Mantua Township
South Harrison Township
Swedesboro and Woolwich Township
Barnegat Light
Beach Haven
Harvey Cedars
Little Egg Harbor Township
Long Beach Township
Ship Bottom
Stafford Township (part)
Surf City
Atlantic County (all towns)
Cape Mapy County (all towns)
Cumberland County (all towns)
Salem County (all towns)
Democratic Candidate: Andy Kim (view)
District 3 — Tom MacArthur (R)
Bordentown City
Bordentown Township
Burlington City
Burlington Township
Chesterfield Township
Cinnaminson Township
Delanco Township
Delran Township
Eastampton Township
Edgewater Park Township
Evesham Township
Florence Township
Hainesport Township
Lumberton Township
Mansfield Township
Medford Lakes
Medford Township
Moorestown Township
Mount Holly Township
Mount Laurel Township
New Hanover Township
North Hanover Township
Pemberton Borough
Pemberton Township
Riverside Township
Riverton Borough
Shamong Township
Southampton Township
Springfield Township
Tabernacle Township
Westampton Township
Willingboro Township
Woodland Township
Barnegat Township
Berkeley Township
Brick Township
Island Heights
Lacey Township
Ocean Gate
Ocean Township
Pine Beach
Point Pleasant (part)
Seaside Heights
Seaside Park
South Toms River
Stafford Township (part)
Toms River Township
Democratic Candidate: Josh Welle (view)
District 4 — Chris Smith (R)
Hamilton Township
Robbinsville Township
Allentown Borough
Avon-By-The-Sea Borough
Belmar Borough
Bradley Beach Borough
Brielle Borough
Colts Neck Township
Eatontown Borough
Englishtown Borough
Fair Haven Borough
Farmingdale Borough
Freehold Borough
Freehold Township
Holmdel Township
Howell Township
Lake Como Borough
Little Silver Borough
Manalapan Township
Manasquan Borough
Middletown Township (part)
Millstone Township
Neptune City
Neptune Township
Ocean Township
Red Bank Borough
Roosevelt Borough
Rumson Borough
Sea Girt Borough
Shrewsbury Borough
Shrewsbury Township
Spring Lake Borough
Spring Lake Heights Borough
Tinton Falls Borough
Upper Freehold Township
Wall Township
Bay Head Borough
Jackson Township
Lakehurst Borough
Lakewood Township
Manchester Township
Point Pleasant Beach Borough
Point Pleasant Borough (part)
Plumsted Township
Contact Us