Find Your Congressman

District 2 — Frank LoBiondo (R)
Bass River Township
Washington Township
Waterford Township
East Greenwich Township (part)
Elk Township
Franklin Township
Harrison Township
Mantua Township
South Harrison Township
Swedesboro and Woolwich Township
Barnegat Light
Beach Haven
Harvey Cedars
Little Egg Harbor Township
Long Beach Township
Ship Bottom
Stafford Township (part)
Surf City
Atlantic County (all towns)
Cape Mapy County (all towns)
Cumberland County (all towns)
Salem County (all towns)
District 3 — Tom MacArthur (R)
Bordentown City
Bordentown Township
Burlington City
Burlington Township
Chesterfield Township
Cinnaminson Township
Delanco Township
Delran Township
Eastampton Township
Edgewater Park Township
Evesham Township
Florence Township
Hainesport Township
Lumberton Township
Mansfield Township
Medford Lakes
Medford Township
Moorestown Township
Mount Holly Township
Mount Laurel Township
New Hanover Township
North Hanover Township
Pemberton Borough
Pemberton Township
Riverside Township
Riverton Borough
Shamong Township
Southampton Township
Springfield Township
Tabernacle Township
Westampton Township
Willingboro Township
Woodland Township
Barnegat Township
Berkeley Township
Brick Township
Island Heights
Lacey Township
Ocean Gate
Ocean Township
Pine Beach
Point Pleasant (part)
Seaside Heights
Seaside Park
South Toms River
Stafford Township (part)
Toms River Township
District 4 — Chris Smith (R)
Hamilton Township
Robbinsville Township
Allentown Borough
Avon-By-The-Sea Borough
Belmar Borough
Bradley Beach Borough
Brielle Borough
Colts Neck Township
Eatontown Borough
Englishtown Borough
Fair Haven Borough
Farmingdale Borough
Freehold Borough
Freehold Township
Holmdel Township
Howell Township
Lake Como Borough
Little Silver Borough
Manalapan Township
Manasquan Borough
Middletown Township (part)
Millstone Township
Neptune City
Neptune Township
Ocean Township
Red Bank Borough
Roosevelt Borough
Rumson Borough
Sea Girt Borough
Shrewsbury Borough
Shrewsbury Township
Spring Lake Borough
Spring Lake Heights Borough
Tinton Falls Borough
Upper Freehold Township
Wall Township
Bay Head Borough
Jackson Township
Lakehurst Borough
Lakewood Township
Manchester Township
Point Pleasant Beach Borough
Point Pleasant Borough (part)
Plumsted Township

Showing 3 reactions

  • commented 2018-05-06 09:07:30 -0400
    We know who our congressmen are! Where on the OCDems website are the names, bios and policy positions of the Dems running in the June 5 primary in the 2nd, 3d and 4th Congressional Districts???!!! This info should be readily available on our web site!
    Sue and Paul Muller, Harvey Cedars Dem Committee Members
  • commented 2018-03-02 23:12:31 -0500
    3 of the worst repubicons in da house… help us get rid of them! register as many for the primary and clean house in November!
  • published this page 2018-02-14 18:32:08 -0500
Volunteer Contact Us