Democratic Victories Nationwide and in Barnegat, South Toms River and Lakewood

Democrats gathered at the Clarion on Route 37 to watch the election returns and celebrate the re-election of President Obama and Senator Menendez.
Here in Ocean County, Barnegat elected a Democratic majority – Susan Conway and Elaine Taylor joined Len Morano on the Township Committee
In South Toms River , Greg Handshy and Ernest Reevey joined the Democratic majority on Council where they will serve with current Council President Ed Murray, Councilman Don Williams and Councilman Marvin Sykes.
In Lakewood, Meir Lichtenstein was overwhelmingly re-elected to his fourth term on the Township Committee, where he serves with Committeeman and former Mayor Ray Coles

User Comments

Join Our Newsletter
Join our newsletter for breaking news and information about upcoming events!
Make a Donation
Your contribution will help us win crucial elections throughout Ocean County!
Contribute to the Dime a Day for Democrats Fund
Facebook Feed
Paid for the by Ocean County Democratic Committee
531 Burnt Tavern Road Brick, NJ 08723   •   (732) 244-6742   •

Ocean County Democrats Bylaws